Festival Artists

Please click on the artist names and the concert titles for more information.

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Artistic Director

Atis Bankas, Violin

Ensembles

Sunday, July 13, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, August 9, 7:30 PM
 
Sunday, August 17, 2:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 20, 7:30 PM
 
Sunday, August 10, 2:00 PM
 
Sunday, July 20, 2:00 PM
 
Friday, July 18, 7:30 PM
 
Friday, July 25, 7:30 PM
 
Monday, July 28, 7:30 PM
 
Friday, July 25, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, July 26, 9:30 PM
 
Saturday, August 9, 9:30 PM
 
Tuesday, July 15, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 16, 4:00 PM
 
 

Artists

A

Tom Allen, Trombone, Narrator, Panelist, Singer, Writer
Monday, July 14, 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 27, 7:30 PM
 

B

Monday, July 14, 7:30 PM
 
Monday, July 21, 7:30 PM
 

C

Sunday, July 13, 7:30 PM
 
James Campbell, Clarinet
Sunday, July 13, 7:30 PM
 
Yuri Cho, Violin
Monday, July 21, 7:30 PM
 
Hilda Cowie, Double bass
Monday, July 21, 7:30 PM
 

D

Alex Dobson, Tenor
Saturday, July 19, 6:00 PM
 

F

Kevin Fox, Cello, Composer, Guitar, Singer
Sunday, July 27, 7:30 PM
 

G

Lori Gemmell, Harp, Guitar, Singer
Sunday, July 27, 7:30 PM
 
Erica Goodman, Harp
Saturday, July 19, 11:30 AM
 
Saturday, August 9, 7:30 PM
 

H

Peter Hall, Panelist
Monday, July 14, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, July 19, 6:00 PM
 

K

Bryce Kulak, Composer, Singer, Piano
Sunday, July 27, 7:30 PM
 

L

William Littler, Panelist
Monday, July 14, 7:30 PM
 

N

Christopher Newton, Moderator, Panelist, Actor
Monday, July 14, 7:30 PM
 

O

Sunday, July 27, 7:30 PM
 

P

Rick Phillips, Panelist
Monday, July 14, 7:30 PM
 

S

David Samuel, Viola
Monday, July 21, 7:30 PM
 
Saturday, July 19, 11:30 AM
 
Ted Staunton, Guitar, Banjo, Storyteller
Sunday, July 27, 2:00 PM
 
Monday, July 21, 7:30 PM
 

Presenting Sponsors

Performance Lexus The Village Niagara-On-The-Lake TD Canada Trust

 

 

 

Find us on Facebook